Here is a list of The Hot Rats public perfomances for the current year. As more arrive we will update the list. All are free except where noted.

** Please note due to COVID - 19 all gigs are cancelled for the foreseable future STAY SAFE everyone **


Sat 14th Mar - Hot Rats - Paddy's Day Celebration - The Factory - Priestfield Stadium, Gillingham - 8.30pm
Mon 23rd Mar - Tue 7th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Various Venues - Chatham tickets for 28th Mar here
Sat 18th April - Hot Rats - Theatre Les Insolites - St Georges S'Laa - 9pm. Tickets here
Sun 26 April - Hot Rats - Maurecourt near Paris - Guests of Vente de Noroise -Times to be confirmed
Sat 2nd May - Hot Rats - Rochester Sweeps Festival - Castle Gardens Stage - 11am
Sun 3rd May - Hot Rats - Rochester Sweeps Festival - Gordon Hotel - 8pm
Fri 29th May-Mon 1st June - Hot Rats - Ostend at Anchor Maritime Festival - Times to be confirmed
Fri 26th Jun - Hudson & Cutler - Braunston Historic Marina - Braunston, Northampton - 8pm
Sun 28th June - Hot Rats - Escales a Calais - Calais - Times to be confirmed
Sun 26th Jul - Hot Rats - Faversham Beer Festival - Times to be confirmed
7th - 14th Aug - Hot Rats - Broadstairs Folk Week - Times and Venues to be confirmed
Sun 13th Sep - Hot Rats - Swanage Folk Festival - Times to be confirmed